Skal International Los Angeles

Achio, Karen

Director of Leisure Sales Mexico

Viceroy Riviera Maya

Phone:  213.440.4127

karen.achio@viceroyhotelsandresorts.com

www.viceroyhotelsandresorts.com

 

Armstrong, Brenda

CB Travel Enterprises

Phone:  310.439.2182

FAX:  310.439.2192

cbtravel@ca.rr.com​

Barnett, Mary

Sita World Tours

Phone:  800.421.5643 X1518

FAX:  818.990.9762 Cell:  213.700.9095

maryb@sitatours.com 

www.sitatours.com

Bateman, John

Cruise Lines Intl Assn

Phone:  562.945.3161

FAX:  562.698.8581 Cell:  562.686.5065

john2bateman@yahoo.com

http://www.cruising.org

Billep, Klaus, CTC

Universal Travel System

Phone:  310.393.0261 FAX:  310.395.9511

kb@uts-travel.com

www.uts-travel.com

Frommer-Mracky, Sylvia

Club Travel

clubtravel@aol.com

Phone: 213.935.8845

Gorney, Jerry

Allstate Benefits

Phone:  626.964.6064 Cell:  626.255.1911

jerrygorney@yahoo.com
www.allstateatwork.com

Hairston Barbara

Rosewood Hotel Group

Phone:  310.843.9097 Direct:  310.843.9177

FAX:  310.843.9706

barbara.hairston@rosewoodhotelgroup.com www.rosewoodhotels.com

Hingorani, Ravi

Far Corners Travel Systems

Phone:  626.810.0999  Cell:  626.922.7725

farcorners @aol.com www.farcorners.com

Ilich Mirko

Traveling Times

Phone:  661.295.0076  FAX:  661.295.8558

Cell:  805.338.5235

mirko@travelingtimes.com   www.travelingtimes.com

Iwata David

Pro-Sites

Phone:  818.888.0101

FAX:  818.888.2771 Cell:  818.512.1832

​david_iwata@msn.com

www.pro-sites.net 

Jones, Stanton

Harcourt Travel

Cell:  818.371.8749 FAX:  818.247.0536

jstanjones@harcourttravel.com

 katz@austria.info   www.austria.info

Kern, Bob

PNR Travel

Phone:  310.574.6800 FAX:  310.574.6801

bob@pnrtravel.com

Laflin, Marjorie, CTC

It's A Fine Day

9018 Balboa Blvd. #292

Northridge, CA 91325

Phone:  818.891.2211

info@itsafineday.com

 

Mahil, Roger

SITA World Tours

Phone:  818.990.9530  FAX:  818.990.9762

Cell:  818.203.9552

rogerm@sitanet.com www.sitatours.com

 

Mann, Anastasia

Corniche Group 

Phone:  310l.854.6000

FAX:  310.659.0311 Cell:  310.753.9777

anastasia@corniche.com www.corniche.com

Niederhoff, Heinz

Intl Sales& Marketing

Phone:  310.699.0815 FAX:  310.573.9579
ehnnyc@aol.com

Panza, Nicholas

Air Tahiti Nui

Phone:  310.662.1860 FAX: 310.640.3583

npanza@airtahitinui.com

www.airtahitinui.com

Punithakumar, Puni

Adore Travel

Phone:  310.859.8740 FAX:  310.859.8982

punip@aol.com

​www.adoretravel.com

Rebel, Ramon

Retired

Phone:  661.294.0900  Cell:  661.373.9710

ramon@rebeltours.com

 

David Rezaieh,

Downtown Travel,

Phone: 310.880.9901,

drezaieh@gmail.com

Rubin, Barbara

Magister Tours Inc

Phone:  888.396.6929  Cell:  310.713.2449

barbararubin@roadrunner.com www.magister.com.tr

Schoenfeld, Lawrence

Beverly Hills VIP Travel Company

Phone:  310.995.1016 FAX:  310.318.7106

lawrencejon90@hotmail.com

Sherman, Pamela, CTC

Planning Professionals

Phone:  310.544.7767 X2 

Cell:  310.569.2940

laskal@laskal.org

 

Singh, Mok

Kenya Airways

Phone:  818.990.9733

FAX:  818.990.9757

msingh@kenyaair.net

 

Sirotich-Lebon, Lucia
Air Tahiti Nui

Cell:  310.428.3696

lucia.lebon@airtahitinui-usa.com

www.airtahitinui.com

​​
Smith, Dennis

World Hotels

Phone:  562.432.4877 FAX:  310.878.0257

Cell:  310.729.9738

dsmith@worldhotels.com

www.worldhotels.com

Rebacca Somach,

Maybournne Hotel Group,

Phone:  310.909.3829, rsomach@maybournne.com

 

Sood, Sudesh

Touch of Class Tours
Div. of TS Travel

Phone:  818.285.2185 FAX:  818.285.0386

sales@atoctours.com

www.atoctours.com

Roster        Benefits       Update profile      Dues    Job Bank
  Skal International Los Angeles

1621 W. 25th Street​
   Suite #209​
  San Pedro CA 90732 USA​

Executive Secretary, Pam Sherman

310.544.7767 X 2​