SI Los Angeles Business to Business

This page is designed to focused on the benefits of doing business with fellow Skålleagues. It is for informational purposes only. We encourage you to treat all companies fairly and provide them with feedback whenever possible

Tourist Organizations
Austrian Tourist Office  

www.austria.info      

Katz, Peter   

peter.katz@austria.info

 

Airlines

Air Tahiti Nui

www.airtahitinui.com

Sirotich-Lebon, Lucia

llebon@airtahitinui.com

 

Air Tahiti Nui

www.airtahitinui.com

Panza, Nicholas

npanza@airtahitinui.com

 Kenya Airways

www.kenyaair.net

Singh, Mok

msingh@kenyaair.net

 

 

Cruises      

 

Cruise Lines Intl Association

www.cruising.org

Bateman, John

john2bateman@yahoo.com

Hotels 

    

 

VICEROY ZIHUATENEJO

Karen Achio​karen.achio@viceroyhotelsandresorts.com

World Hotels

www.worldhotels.com

Smith, Dennis

dsmith@worldhotels.com

Rosewood Hotels & Resorts www.rosewoodhotels.com

Hairston, Barbara

Barbarahairston@rosewoodhotels.com

Tour Operators    

 

Magister Tours, Inc

www.magister.com.tr

Rubin, Barbara

barbararubin@roadrunner.com

Universal Travel System www.uts-travel.com

Billep, Klaus

kb@uts-travel.com

Safari Dreamers

www.safaridreamer.com

Stodel, Edna

ednastodel@iafrica.com

 

South Star Tours

Lewis, Mark

sales@southstartours.com

Safari Dreamers

www.safaridreamer.com

Stodel, Edna

ednastodel@iafrica.com

 

South Star Tours

Lewis, Mark

sales@southstartours.com

SITA World Tours

www.sitaworldtours.com

Mary Barnett, mary@sitaworldtours.com

Adore Travel

www.adoretravel.com

Punithakumar, Puni

punip@aol.com

Corniche Group

www.corniche.com

Mann, Anastasia

anastasia@corniche.com

 

Planning Professionals

Sherman, Pamela

planningpros@earthlink.net

PNR Travel

Kern, Bob

bob@pnrtravel.com

Travel Agents

 

Beverly Hills VIP Travel Company  

Schoenfeld, Lawerence lawrencejon90@hotmail.com

Far Corners Travel Systems www.farcorners.com

Hingorani, Ravi

farcorners@aol.com

Production Travel & Tours

www.vacationplanners.org

Frommer-Mracky, Sylvia

clubtravel@aol.com

Downtown Travel                              David Rezaieh

drezaieh@gmail.com

david@downtowntravel.com

 

Harcourt Travel

 Jones, Stanton

 stanjones@harcourttravel.com


CB Travel Enterprises

Armstrong, Brenda

cbtravel@ca.rr.com

 

It's A Fine Day

Laflin, Marjorie

info@itsafineday.com

Miscellaneous      ​

Pro-Sites

www.pro-sites.net

diwata@ld2group.com

ID2prosites@hotmail.com

 

Reserve Direct                   Rodney Levy

Rodney@reservedirect.com

 

 

 

Allstate Benefits

www.allstateatwork.com

Gorney, Jerry

jerrygorney@yahoo.com

Traveling Times

www.travelingtimes.com

Ilich Mirko

mirko@travelingtimes.com

Intl Sales& Marketing

Niederhoff, Heinz

ehnbadenbaden@gmail.com